• Commissies

    Activiteitencommissie:

    Commissievoorzitter:             Vacant                                                            activiteitencommissie@vvlemmer.nl

    Commissielid:                        Sven Bootsma

    Commissielid:                        Vacant

     

    Commercielecommissie:

    Commissievoorzitter:             Thea Bootsma-Haantjes        0642210766    commercielecommissie@vvlemmer.nl

    Commissielid:                        Jos Brongers

    Commissielid:                        Andries Scheffer

     

    Vrouwencommissie:

    Commissievoorzitter:             Marianne Roskam

    Commissielid:                        Nellie Nijholt

    Commissielid:                        Hinke van der Meer

    Commissielid:                        Rianne Wever

     

    Facilitairecommissie:

    Commissievoorzitter:             Broer Rienksma                     0615387487    facilitairecommissie@vvlemmer.nl

    Commissielid/kleding:           Jan Benno Bergstra

    Commisielid:                          Jan Boschma

     

    Jeugdcommissie:

    Commissievoorzitter:             Cor Koper                               0655348649

    Commssiesecretaris:             Janneke Chin a Foeng                                               jeugdcommissie@vvlemmer.nl

    Commissielid/leden:              Vacant

    Commissielid/ZWH:               Angela Riedstra-Olsen

    Commissielid/Scheidsr.:        Jesse de Velde Harsenhorst

                                                   Ingrid Roest

    Commissielid/Activit.             Gerda Bakker-Cats

     

    Kantinecommissie:

    Commissievoorzitter:             Vacant                                                           kantinecommissie@vvlemmer.nl

    Commissielid/Inkoop:                        Arjen Veenstra

    Commissielid:                        Vacant

     

    Technischecommissie:

     

    Commissievoorzitter:             Gijs Burgers                           0626843340    technischecommissie@vvlemmer.nl

    Commissielid:                        Anton de Haan

    Commissielid:                        Wim van der Berg

    Commissielid:                        Arjan Visser

     

    Vrijwilligerscommissie:

     

    Commissievoorzitter:             Vacant                                                           vrijwilligerscommissie@vvlemmer.nl

    Commissielid:                        Hans Boschma

    Commissielid:                        Vacant